Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 22, 2022

I had the best car buying experience at Volkswagen of Clear Lake! I couldn’t have asked for a better team to assist me. DeSante, Kenny, and Brandon M were all excellent. They each were patient with me and didn’t show any frustration even when I was being very indecisive. DeSante and Kenny showed me various vehicles and they were both very knowledgeable about all of them. Brandon M walked me through all of my options, making sure I understood each of them and was happy with them. If you’ll be visiting VWCL definitely ask for this team!

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

Great costumer service! Tracy helped me out and didn't push things I didn't want, tried to find what I wanted & what I could afford. She made my first car purchase way easier & simple than what I expected & will definitely go back when it's time to purchase a new vehicle!

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

Great guys here at Volkswagen clear lake, gave me great rates even when I was a tough sale. Found me the perfect deal and got me better financing than my own bank. Cherry on top is when I dropped off my rental at Hertz the sales associate Eden came and picked me up in the loaner car. Would definitely reccomend

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

Google logo
Google May 15, 2022

We had a great experience with Kenny and Zac. They were professional, friendly, and very helpful.

Google logo
Google May 15, 2022

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

Excellent customer service and the service advisor and service tech was very knowledgeable. Thanks for the good customer experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

Excellent customer service with Shanicy! She made the whole Process smooth and delivered my car in timely manner!

Google logo
Google May 9, 2022

When I say best customer service I ever had from a dealership this is beyond exemplary. They work miracles. Adolfo and his manager Chris make dreams come true and will get you in a vehicle. Bad credit, good credit or no credit come check my guys at Volkswagen they will make it happen! Again ask for Adolfo. Him and his manager will help you out.

Google logo
Google May 8, 2022

They got me in at last minute with a nail in side wall of tire. Fixed with car wash in 1.5 hours. Excellent customer service

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

Jay West was a great salesman at VW Clear Lake. Very informative without being pushy. Wish there were more of them like Jay!

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

After going to another dealership and having a bad experience, VW made up for it! Very attentive salesmen, helpful, and answered all questions I had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022

Nelson was very attentive and knowledgeable. He answered every question we had and reassured every concern. It made for a pleasant experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

Ashley and Eden were extremely excellent, that made us feel at home. They did a fantastic job at walking us through everything and getting us into a new car. Would most definitely recommend to anyone looking for a new car 10/10

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

Came here on a Saturday after time wasted at their sister location in Cypress because the sales manager was not helpful there or had the best customer service. Adolfo and his manager were great, managed to stay within my budget for an SE when I was contemplating a regular S for at the Cypress location. Couldn’t be happier with Adolfo and the team at Clearlake!

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

I had a GREAT experience with the staff at Volkswagen of Clearlake. They made my car shopping and purchasing an easy smooth process. I couldn’t have asked for better assistance that Ashley provided to me. I also can’t leave out my salesperson Kris w/a K… They were so attentive and put my needs first. I give this staff and overall business 5 stars!!!

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

David Pritt is amazing and so helpful! Most definitely 5 stars!

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

Shanicy was OUTSTANDING helping me get a vehicle when I really needed it. She was patient and listened to what I wanted and needed. Will definitely be coming back to have Shanicy assist me with any future purchases. Thanks again Shanicy for allowing us to drive off in something that we will keep in the family. 😀

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

I absolutely loved my experience. Shanicy was very informative, patient and kind. She made my experience here the absolute best. I will definitely send other potential buyers to this location!

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

Dear Robert, it was a pleasure meeting up with you as well as the experience that we had throughout the duration of the day. It was a very comfortable setting and a very good experience for both my son and I. we never felt pressured and you took your time with us as if we were family. This is the main reason we stayed and didn’t look any further. You know that when my son and I walked in, I thought it was going to be a rough experience and I had so many places that we were going ...

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

Awesome experience!!! Thanks to Shanicy always pointing us in the right direction this is not our first time purchasing with her she is great and we will send everyone we know her way! 🙂

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

After searching for the right vehicle with our salesman Jay West at Volkswagen of ClearLake we hadn’t found that one. But Jay didn’t stop there he went through all the vehicles on order finding the right one. We picked it up today and my wife is so excited about it. Thanks Jay for a great experience!

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

Shanicy was friendly, knowledgeable and helped make the process easy.

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

Great service. Will update when I finally get my car serviced.

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

I know David Pritt to be an honest man of great character. You can trust that if David is taking care of you, you're going to get the absolute best deal he can give you and be taken care of. He's also one of the nicest men you'll ever meet.

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

After a weekend of disappointment today the team at VW Clear Lake made my car buying experience WONDERFUL! Adolfo was very awesome in welcoming me at the dealership and guiding me through the whole process. Ricardo in finance was very helpful too, explained everything very well also Thank you for making the paperwork was fast and simple. I would highly recommend!!

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

I usually don't take the time for reviews or really care for them but WOW! I just had too! Me and my husband went looking for a new car the other day and let me just say this…AMAZING! We were treated with excellent customer service and the young lad who helped us out was very knowledgeable. I thought i was speaking to vin diesel him self the way this man knew the engine inside out, he knew everything there is to know about their vehicles. I believe his name was Christian. I would definitely recommend to anyone looking ...

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

I don’t usually leave reviews but I had a really pleasant experience at this dealership! I feel like it can be a stressful situation when looking for a vehicle but Mr.Blackshear was a incredibly respectful, understanding, & attentive! He made the whole thing feel like I wasn’t just looking to buy any expensive car but a car that was exactly for me & what I was looking for! He was such a big help! I did not end up purchasing a vehicle that day but I left knowing next time I came back I would be in ...

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

David Pritt is one of the best sales man in town!! He is a very patient man, takes time to explain every detail and answer every question you have! I definitely recommend him to be your client advisor. He and Kristofer Sauceda are great human beings with a great sense of humor! Great team!

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2022

Kenny was a fantastic salesman. No hassle just details. Made sure I was happy and followed up. Truly a easy process

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2022

Kenny was an amazing help! Very patient whilst explaining all the details and very kind! Highly recommend that you request him when you’re interested in buying!!

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2022

We've used this location for service on our VW GTI for 8 years. Always happy with the work.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2022

The service department here is excellent will never try Archer VW EVER again. can not thank these guys enough specially Luke dealer is lucky to have an exceptional service advisor like him. To all the guys there and their excellent work Thank you!!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2022

Great experience! Scheduled a test drive the night before, arrived and quickly proceeded through the buying process. Purchased car from arriving to leaving after completing financing in under 2 hours! Efficient and effective service by Jay West! Professional and listened to my car needs.

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2022

Thank you jay west for the help on my purchase of the 2022 Volkswagen jetta.

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2022

Christian Did a great job making me and my girlfriend feel secure out our purchase. We didn’t feel any pressure or felt like we were being given the run around. He was knowledgeable and answered my questions regarding our vehicle and I feel great knowing he took care of us. Thank you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2022

Service staff excellent and efficient, address all the maintenance issues. Team even address a follow on minor issue with automobile, after service, quickly isolated and repaired the minor issue. Sent me on my way with a excellent running auto.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2022

David and Agatha were amazing! David gave us Such a great experience

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2022

Wonderful, honest, and friendly service from top to bottom. All questions and concerns were addressed in a professional and timely manner. Agatha was our sales representative and her customer service was outstanding. Extremely helpful and knowledgeable regarding our purchase and very much appreciated.

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2022

I worked with Kenny, and he was able to quickly figure out my needs and recommend a vehicle I didn't know I wanted. No high pressure sales tactics from him. He just gave me the pros and cons of different vehicles for my needs and let me make my decision. Definitely a salesman, but a good one with no pretension. The management will do the high pressure sales tactics, which was annoying, but Kenny did a good job of walking the fine line of keeping me happy despite this while also remaining respectful of his managers. My biggest critique ...

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2022

Good friendly service

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2022

Jay West did a great job getting me into the vehicle I was looking for! Thank you!!

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2022

Great place very friendly staff. Krithika really helped out through the whole process and helped us purchase our VW. Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2022

Tracy and Tommy took excellent care of me. Found me the perfect car. Was excepting my car to come at a later date and she called me to inform me car came in earlier than expected. I highly recommend them.

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2022

Great customer service Very welcoming staff Specially MR.PATRICK was great for all the help today Thank you

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2022

The staff was amazing however I so want to give a big special thank you to Des Gary for guiding me through the whole process! He made what would have been a stressful experience so easy. Thank you soso much!

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2022

When I went searching for my vehicle I was approached by a handsome young man named Des Gary. He was so nice and welcoming. I knew immediately that I was going to have a great experience. He made my choice very easy. Thanks to him I found the perfect car! Thank you Des!

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2022

Christian at Volkswagen of Clearlake was very helpful in the selection of my new vehicle, we were very happy to have him as our salesman and he answered all our questions and concerns definitely would recommend you see him for something reasonable and affordable

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2022

My husband and I purchased a brand new Atlas in January & are completely in love with it. Our sales representative Desmond was amazing, he took the time to show us every feature the vehicle had and was really nice during the whole process of this big purchase. My husband & I were very satisfied with our experience at Volkswagen.

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2022

All though I didn’t buy a car today, car salesman Christian Blackshear was very helpful. Was able to answer all questions. Very kind and respectable young man. Will be back to buy.

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2022

If you are buying a car or anything from here I highly recommend Christian Blackshear as your car sells person person because he is helpful and he takes the time to listen to the costumer when they are trying to make decisions 👍👍

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2022

Des Gary made my experience here more than amazing!! I couldn’t have asked for a top notch client advisor, I’ll be recommending all my friends and family to come here and ask for Des personally!

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2022

Went here with my mom, as she’s vehicle shopping. We were helped by Christian. My mom isn’t very vehicle-minded, and Christian was able to explain to her all the different features to her so she’d find the best match. The whole drive home my mom wouldn’t stop talking about what a “nice young man” he is.

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2022

All I can say is the best place in the world. They went above and beyond to get me in the vehicle I picked out. Everyone involved was so nice and kind. Took the time to make me feel at home. Kenny our salesman stayed with us through the whole process. I would also like to thank everyone else that was involved. Thank you Thank you Thank you. If you are ever in the market for a vehicle go to them.

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2022

Cassandra G. Was very helpful, went above and beyond for my family and I. Great customer service and very enthusiastic. If you are looking for a new car. GO TO HER FOR HELP!

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2022

Came here to check out a car & Christian helped me out with everything!! He is kind, happy to help & very knowledgeable as well. Will be setting an appointment with him soon. I recommend everyone to get with him when going to Volkswagen on Clearlake !! 💯🔥

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2022

Christian has made the car buying process smooth for me, I didn’t know much about Volkswagen vehicles but I told him the features that were right for me and he pointed me in the right direction. I will be returning to purchase soon

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2022

I had talked to Christian a few days back and he had great customer service , i would highly recommend if you need a salesman with common sense , Christian is the way !

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2022

Christian is the best sales man I have ever meet. He’s super friendly and super knowledgeable about his work. I would come back to this dealership for all my cars in the future just because of him.

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2022

I went in young lady named Tracy was so helpful made me feel like I was at home. She wasn’t pushy like other sales in my past. I will definitely be returning very outstanding customer service

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2022

I such a good experience here trying to find the perfect car for myself. Thanks to the sales rep that helped, Christian, he was such a huge help. Very nice & efficient. Highly Recommend

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2022

Desmond Is a great advisor; I felt comfortable with the experience. Highly recommend 👍

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2022

It was a great experience!! I was very disappointed and frustrated with two other dealerships that I visited, so Volkswagen of Clear Lake was like a breath of fresh air. We were promptly greeted, seated and offered refreshments. It was an overall very smooth and hassle-free. Tracy is a great sales rep and would love to work with her again.

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2022

Tracy ‘s professionalism is outstanding. She was super informative in every way possible.

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2022

Tracy is awesoooommmmeeee!!! Would definitely recommend her.

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2022

Des Gary is a very great client advisor. He made me feel very comfortable with my experience! 🙂

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2022

A huge Thank you to Volkswagen of Clear Lake and Des Gary for giving the best service imaginable and creating such a amazing experience for me and my family! Des took care of us in such a way that he felt like family and treated us with more respect then any car dealership we’ve been too and words can’t thank him enough for that!

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2022

If buying a car here, Tracy is the go to! Just tell her what you want and she will deliver!

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2022

Could not have asked for a better experience shopping for a truck. AuSonte and Tommy were great to deal with and allowed my husband and I to have a great buying experience. Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2022

I ususally don't write reviews, but I just have to give the sales agent, Desmond Gary, my biggest compliments. You can tell he definitely knows the market, the vehicle, and how to achieve the best deal for each client. Over and beyond service and care for those in search of a new car! Highly recommended!

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2022

Des Gary is a very great client advisor, I felt extra comfortable in my experience he was very knowledgeable and confident with assisting me!

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2022

Des Gary is a great client advisor! He made the experience comfortable and easy, plus he’s funny! Definitely will recommend to other friends

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2022

Cassandra Gonzalez is a very professional person and also super communicative

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2022

Cassandra G. Was very professional and helpful. Great service!

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2022

Cassandra G. Was very helpful , she helped me and my family. Great customer service, She went beyond , Very thankful!

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2022

My time here went better than I could have imagined, thanks to Des Gary’s assistance. He answered all of my questions and helped guide me throughout my entire experience. I even left with a smile on my face.

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2022

Had a wonderful experience dealing with Casandra was extremely helpful and made me feel very welcome and comfortable

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2022

Desmond Gary was very knowledgeable and honest. No Games!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2022

Shout out Casandra Gonzales! She’s Very professional and easygoing and if anyone reads this I’d insist you ask for her. Thanks Volkswagen again

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2022

Desmond Gary is a very knowledgeable, informative, and Client Advisor.

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2022

Went to buy my first car not knowing much but Cass was a lifesaver if you have any doubts just ask for Cass and she'll be a great help. Very pleased!

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2022

Ask for cass, super smooth and got me the car I wanted for a great deal !

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2022

Des gary is a very great client advisor! He made the process easy and enjoyable, made me feel very comfortable with my experience. 10/10

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2022

I came in and purchased my dream Mustang thanks to Cass.


Leave Us A Review